ABOUT US

Tai'an Puhui Electric Technology CO., LTD. (Abbr: Puhui Technology) was founded in Tai'an of Shandong Province in 2007.

  Puhui Techology is a professional manufacturer focusing in SMT Machine, Multitemperatual Zones Reflow Solder, Desktop Reflow Solder, Infrared BGA Rework Station and High-Precision Printer. As a famous trademark in this field, "puhui普惠科技" has high awareness and is very popular in dometic and international markets.

  Puhui Technology owns strong ability in R&D, design, production and processing. As a high-tech company, we have many independent intellectual technologies, five series of 25 intellgent electronic production equipments and infrared electronic tools got CE approve and other certificates already. At the same time, Puhui Technology achieve cooperation with recognized universities and scientific institutions.

  Puhui Technology always devotes itself to customers with its high-quality products and professional pre-sale and after-sale services. Up to now, our products are already sold in many countries such as Europe, USA, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Australia and Africa. 

121.jpg

关于我们

     

     

 泰安普惠电气科技有限公司(简称:普惠科技)于2007年5月成立于山东省泰安市。于2017年审议通过并实施了《电子智能装备研发制造基地(暨新厂搬迁)》项目,总部位于山东省泰安市高新技术开发区。

    公司主要生产全自动贴片机、多温区回流焊机、桌面式回流焊机、BGA红外返修站和高精密印刷台等,是国内较早从事SMT生产设备研制的专业制造商和SMT生产设备领域内的标杆企业。注册商标“puhui普惠科技”作为电子行业知名商标,在行业内有较高的知名度,所生产的产品得到了国内外客户的高度好评。

    作为高科技企业,普惠科技具备较强的研发力量,拥有多项自主知识产权,五大系列25个品种的智能电子生产设备、红外线电子工具均通过了欧盟认证等国标认证。同时,作为国家财政部和科技部《科技型中小企业技术创新基金》无偿资助的科技创新企业,专项承办泰安市财政局、科技局《高新技术自主创新工程》项目,并与国内知名高校、科研机构达成电子专用设备研发合作。连续多年被评为“科技创新型企业”。

    普惠科技始终致力于为客户提供高质量的设备和完备的售前、售后服务,产品远销欧美、东南亚、中东、澳洲、非洲等国家和地区。

    普惠科技本着以科技求生存,以质量和信誉创品牌的宗旨,竭诚欢迎海内外客商洽谈合作。